Skip to content
November 26, 2011 / supersenora

Geeked out and ready to go

¡Hola a todos!  This school year marks a turning point for me in my career.  I’ve decided to be more proactive about finding people and information that keep me psyched to be a teacher.  Last week I read this article about using QR codes with an art/English language project.  I’ve been thinking about how to adapt that to my Spanish classroom.  Spanish III has a unit on art coming up.  I think I might post samples around the room with QR codes linking to resources.  The students would then have to fill out a worksheet or study guide with relevant information.

Any ideas besides worksheets? We’ll be reviewing comparisons and I will have them compare the styles and colors, etc….  What else?

Leave a Reply

